Tutorial: Freedom Board with Adafruit Ultimate GPS Data Logger Shield

MCU on Eclipse

Many times I start with a project and tutorial, only to get interrupted for emergency tasks and assignments. For a long time I wanted to add GPS (Global Positioning System) functionality to one of my projects. While I started a few months ago on this, it took me until this week-end to finish the at least the first part: a SD card data logger with GPS :-): I calculate global positioning and time information, can use it in Google maps and store it on a SD card:

Adafruit GPS Data Logger Shield on a FRDM-KL25Z Board Adafruit GPS Data Logger Shield on a FRDM-KL25Z Board

View original post 1,136 more words

By emoztar

Leave a Reply

