The BIG Switch

Culver Tech Central

IMAG0258_1

Let’s get this out of the way. I have NEVER owned an iPhone, and maybe never will (we’ll see what happens at WWDC ’14). I’ve been an android user since the Motorola Droid. Since then I’ve bounced around from android phone to android phone. On average I get a new phone every 10 months or so. However, thanks to T-Mobile and their new JUMP! upgrade program, I will be getting a new phone every six months.

A month ago I had my first opportunity to take advantage of this program. I was a little bit hesitant at first since I only had my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 since last October. But after seeing review after review telling me how amazing the HTC One M8 was I couldn’t help but take the plunge. Now it was a frightening idea to give up my huge 5.7″ screen, amazing stylus input, USB 3.0…

View original post 356 more words

By emoztar

Leave a Reply

