No Technology, More Productivity.

Mindful Insight

In this world today we are all surrounded by technology. I mean as I type this I am working on a computer, looking stuff up on the internet, listening to iTunes and have me cell phone next to me. For peat sake I had to check twitter before I started this assignment because heaven forbid we go with out it. Do you ever wonder what life would be without technology? That is exactly what I did for a day, maybe not to perfection though.

Insert Twitter break #1.

When this assignment was brought before the class, I thought, “heck this is going to be easy”, I mean I did it for two weeks while I was in Greece, so one day can not be that hard. But was I ever wrong. Throughout this day you realize how much we depend on technology and how much we strive for connection, whether…

View original post 250 more words

By emoztar

Leave a Reply

