Fitbit: keeping track of my health and fitness

Acne Free New Me

I’ve turned into a bit of a health and fitness geek since realising I needed to do something about my acne! I joined the gym, began eating much healthier, got rid of certain ‘acne-causing’ foods from my diet, and I have also got a little gadget called a Fitbit.

Fitbit Flex

Fitbit is basically a small device that sits inside a plastic wristband and can be used to monitor various areas of your health and fitness regime. I have got a Fitbit Flex, which is the cheapest in the range, and I mainly began using it to monitor how many steps I did a day and record my sleep patterns, which were synced to my Fitbit account on the website.

It wasn’t until I downloaded the iPhone app I realised there is a lot more to it. You can use the app to view exactly how many steps you have…

View original post 487 more words

By emoztar

Leave a Reply

