Every hard drive will eventually fail

Learn, Write, Share

Cloud Services Cloud Pen Drive Stuart Miles Image ID: 100258800 via freedigitalphotos.net Cloud Services Cloud Pen Drive Stuart Miles Image ID: 100258800 via freedigitalphotos.net

If you have read some of my previous posts on the subject, you know I am not convinced that cloud services are a good option for me.

Today, I received an email from one of those services that got me thinking; more or less their message is that every hard drive is going to fail eventually, so I should use their services to store my data.

Continue reading…

View original post

By emoztar

Leave a Reply

